Which MBTI type is found in which habitat?

Recently suggested by fan Mad Cosh, I have developed a blog entry that investigates Which MBTI type is found in different places or “habitats…”

  • INTJ- University, laboratory, library
  • ENTJ- Office, University, with other people
  • INTP- Library, own room, Anime conventions
  • ENTP- Any exciting event, laser tag, business meetings
  • INFJ- Family/friends gatherings, book stores, University
  • ENFJ- Charities, family/friends gatherings, organising events
  • INFP- Museum/art gallery, creative events, theatre
  • ENFP- Parties, exotic places, theatre, creative events
  • ISTJ- Office, sports stadium
  • ESTJ- Sport fields, beach, office
  • ISTP- Camping, garage working on something, sports stadium
  • ESTP- Sport fields, adventurous places, bar/clubbing
  • ISFJ- Church, coffee shops, book stores
  • ESFJ- Coffee shops, nice hotels, family/friend gatherings
  • ISFP- Art museums, nature, picnics
  • ESFP- Parties, dance clubs, beach

I hope you enjoyed the article! Comment below what you think- is this right? Do these MBTI types best fit in with these habitats?

Also, follow this site on our ever expanding Facebook page and Twitter page so you can keep updated and help expand the MBTI theory

About tatl33

Hello, my name is Tim! I am an INFJ interested in psychology currently residing in Australia. My aim is to provide you with information on MBTI and how it can be related to real life situations. Enjoy :)
This entry was posted in ENFJ, ENFP, ENTJ, ENTP, ESFJ, ESFP, ESTJ, ESTP, INFJ, INFP, INTJ, INTP, ISFJ, ISFP, ISTJ, ISTP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Which MBTI type is found in which habitat?

  1. Lara says:

    Well, the INTP is spot on. I’m even turning my bedroom INTO a library. 😀

  2. bn2vs says:

    Poor TJs – condemned to spend way too much time in the office. Any reason for INTJ breaking that trend?

    How do you figure “sports stadium” for ISTJ?

  3. Tymplton says:

    ISTJ here… and I hate watching sports, it’s so bland.

    The INFP seems to be having the most fun in this article in my opinion. Concerts and art museums? ooh

  4. An INFJ in a bookstore? Umm, yeah! I love hitting up some local thrift stores that have a huge selection of books at dirt cheap prices. I usually walk out with over a dozen books in my arms. Maybe alone at home or in nature would be applicable for INFJs, too.

  5. Martyr Holmes says:

    hmmm i do love theatre, but dear god no one will ever see me at a creative event or art museum.

  6. Tymplton says:

    I’m an ISTJ and I hate sports. So boring. You’ll probably find me at a cheap local concert honestly.

  7. Totally agree with the INFJ I can always be found at a bookstore 😀

  8. this content is very beautiful

  9. Recently suggested by fan Mad Cosh, I have developed a blog entry that investigates Which MBTI type is found in different places or “habitats…” INTJ- University, laboratory, library ENTJ- Office, University, with other people INTP- Library, own room, Anime conventions … ENFJ, ENFP, ENTJ, ENTP, ESFJ, ESFP, ESTJ, ESTP, INFJ, INFP, INTJ, INTP, ISFJ, ISFP, ISTJ, ISTP

  10. Recently suggested by fan Mad Cosh, I have developed a blog entry that investigates Which MBTI type is found in different places or “habitats…

Post a comment below

